About Living in a Box

  • 2007 will be the year of change in this little house and garden we call "The Box". We have been renting this house for 2 years, and never did much with it (or the garden) as we thought we'd be buying our own home. But we are likely to be here another few years before we can buy, so we are making the house and garden more comfortable. I am also looking for an allotment nearby.

On the Bookshelf

Green Thumb Sunday Blogroll

Photo Hunt


Blog powered by Typepad

« Jumping in the Leaves | Main | Weekend Update »

Saturday, 27 October 2007

Comments

kate

Oh my ... I wish I was able to plant bulbs today. I tried but the ground is frozen. Hopefully it will warm up and let me put in some tulips that I've been wanting to plant this fall.

Spring bulbs will look great in the side garden ... some more lovely surprises...

Lorraine

Thanks for the visit Kate. Gosh - your ground is frozen already ?? That's cold !!!

Kylee

Looks like we were thinking along the same lines today! You've been busy, too!

Wow - Kate's ground is frozen and we haven't had our first frost yet!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Madeleine

  • Bring Madeleine Home

  • Get your own free Blogoversary button!

Photographs

  • All Photos in this Blog have been taken by me unless stated otherwise. Click the photos to enlarge.

  • Add to Technorati Favorites